Contact us


 

Sven Vierstraete, Managing Director

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6100 
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
sven.vierstraete@iqparts.com

Andreas Tauderer, Sales & Customer Service

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 0
Fax: +43 38586055 409
andreas.tauderer@iqparts.com

Josipa Juricevic, Logistics & Sales

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6421
Fax: +43 38586055 409
josipa.juricevic@iqparts.com

Aleksey Chumakov, Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6404
Mob.: +43 6764 999 419
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
alex.chumakov@iqparts.com

 

Sebastian Michalak, Sales Area Manager: Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Tel.: +48 882 506 814
sebastian.michalak@iqparts.com

Calin Nica, Sales Area Manager: Romania

Tel: +40 744 770 640 
 calin.nica@iqparts.com

Marc Cardim, Sales Area Manager: France, Belgium (FR), Switzerland (FR), Portugal

Tel.: +33 688 21 85 71
marc.cardim@iqparts.com

Accounting Department

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6156
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
accounting@iqparts.com

Marina Wendler, MBA, Marketing & Client Service

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6416
 Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
marina.wendler@iqparts.com
marketing@iqparts.com