Contact us

 

Sven Vierstraete, Managing Director

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6100
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
sven.vierstraete@iqparts.com

 Josipa Juricevic, Sales Manager

In charge of clients from Serbia, Croatia and Bosnia & Herzegovina.

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6421
Fax: +43 38586055 409
josipa.juricevic@iqparts.com

Oleksii Chumakov, Sales Manager

In charge of clients from central and eastern Europe and Baltic region.

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6404
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
alex.chumakov@iqparts.com

 

Andreas Tauderer, Sales Manager

In charge of clients from Germany, Austria, Great Britain and Switzerland.

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6411
Fax: +43 38586055 409
andreas.tauderer@iqparts.com

 

Calin Nica, Sales Manager

In charge of clients from Romania.

Tel: +40 744 770 640 
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
calin.nica@iqparts.com

Marc Cardim, Sales Manager

 In charge of clients from France, Portugal, Belgium and Switzerland.

Tel.: +33 688 21 85 71
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
marc.cardim@iqparts.com


Accounting Department 

 Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6156
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409

accounting@iqparts.com

Marketing Department

 Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6416
 Fax: +43 3858 6055 409

marketing@iqparts.com