Contact us

 

Sven Vierstraete, Managing Director

Languages: English, German, French, Dutch
Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6100

Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
sven.vierstraete@iqparts.com

Josipa Juricevic, Sales Manager

Languages: English, German, Croatish, Serbish
Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6421
Fax: +43 38586055 409
josipa.juricevic@iqparts.com


Aleksey Chumakov, Sales Manager

Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian 

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6404
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
alex.chumakov@iqparts.com

Andreas Tauderer, Sales Manager

Languages: English, German

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6411
Fax: +43 38586055 409
andreas.tauderer@iqparts.com

 

Calin Nica, Sales Manager

Languages: English, Romanian 

Tel: +40 744 770 640 
 calin.nica@iqparts.com

Marc Cardim, Sales Manager

Languages: English, Portuguese, French

Tel.: +33 688 21 85 71
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
marc.cardim@iqparts.com


Accounting Department 

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6156
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409

accounting@iqparts.com

Marketing Department

 Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6416
 Fax: +43 3858 6055 409

marketing@iqparts.com


Sebastian Michalak, Sales Manager

Languages: Polish, Czech, German

Tel.: +48 882 506 814
sebastian.michalak@iqparts.com