Nous Contacter

 

Sven Vierstraete, Owner & Director

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6100
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
sven.vierstraete@iqparts.com

 Josipa Juricevic, Sales Representative

Manager regional en Serbie, Croatie et Bosnie-Herzegovine.

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6421
Fax: +43 38586055 409
josipa.juricevic@iqparts.com

Oleksii Chumakov, Sales Representative

Manager regional en Russie, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Tadjikistan et Belarus.

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6404
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
alex.chumakov@iqparts.com

 

Andreas Tauderer, Sales Representative

Manager regional en Allemagne, Autriche, Grande-Bretagne et Suisse.

Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6411
Fax: +43 38586055 409
andreas.tauderer@iqparts.com

 

Calin Nica, Sales Representative

Manager regional en Roumanie. 

Tel: +40 744 770 640 
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
calin.nica@iqparts.com

Olga Porgaczewska, Sales Representative

 Manager regional en Pologne, Russie et Ukraine.

Tel.: +48 503 858 222
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
olga.porgaczewska@iqparts.com


Marc Cardim, Sales Representative

Manager regional en France, Belgique et Suisse.

Tel.: +33 688 21 85 71
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
marc.cardim@iqparts.com

Marketing Department

 Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6416
 Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
marketing@iqparts.com

 

Accounting Department 

 Tel.: +43 3858 6055 6156
Fax: +43 3858 6055 409
accounting@iqparts.com